Calendar

11/1/16 - Tuesday

Bennett Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/2/16 - Wednesday

"The Word of the Lord"
Church Bible Study 7:00 pm
THURSDAY

11/3/16 - Thursday

Worship Practice 6:30 - 8:30
Wurster Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/4/16 - Friday

Hillebrand Bible Study 7:00 pm
SATURDAY

11/5/16 - Saturday

"Daylight Savings Time"
Ends Sunday morning @ 2 a.m.
Set clocks BACK 1 Hr.

11/6/16 - Sunday

Service 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

11/8/16 - Tuesday

"Election Day"
Bennett Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/9/16 - Wednesday

"Homeless Trailer
Loading" 6-7 pm
"The Word of the Lord"
Church Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/10/16 - Thursday

Worship Practice 6:30 - 8:30
Wurster Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/11/16 - Friday

Hillebrand Bible Study 7:00 pm
"Veteran's Day"

11/12/16 - Saturday

Homeless Ministry - 7:00 am
"Mens Breakfast" 9:30 - 11:30

11/13/16 - Sunday

Service 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

11/15/16 - Tuesday

Bennett Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/16/16 - Wednesday

"The Word of the Lord"
Church Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/17/16 - Thursday

Worship Practice 6:30 - 8:30
Wurster Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/18/16 - Friday

Hillebrand Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/19/16 - Saturday

"Women's Breakfast" 9:30 - 11:30

11/20/16 - Sunday

Service 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
COMMUNION

11/22/16 - Tuesday

Canceled for this week - Bennett Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/23/16 - Wednesday

"Homeless Trailer
Loading" 6-7 pm
"The Word of the Lord"
Church Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/24/16 - Thursday

"Thanksgiving Day"
Worship Practice 6:30 - 8:30
Canceled for this week - Wurster Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/25/16 - Friday

Hillebrand Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/26/16 - Saturday

Homeless Ministry - 7:00 am

11/27/16 - Sunday

Service 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

11/29/16 - Tuesday

Bennett Bible Study 7:00 pm

11/30/16 - Wednesday

"The Word of the Lord"
Church Bible Study 7:00 pm



 

 



Bible Reading Guide

Todays Bible Reading:


View Reading Plan or Listen Online

Service Time

Sunday - 10:30 am

Listen to Sermons

Social Media

Facebook